Department of Astronomy and Space Science

Staff members of Astronomy and Space Science Dept.

 

email

Tel.

title

 

Name

badr.physamu@gmail.com

69219

Prof.

DR. Badruddin Zaheer Ahmad

malsaftawy@kau.edu.sa

73798

Prof.

DR. Magdy Ibrahim Imam EL-Saftawy

amalawi@kau.edu.sa

64121

Associate Prof.

DR. Abdulrahman A Malawi

ajoharji@kau.edu.sa

52085

Associate Prof.

DR. Adnan Joharji

ymleaky2010@gmail.com

64116

Associate Prof.

DR. Yaseen Almleaky

fdbukhari@gmail.com

64121

Associate Prof.

DR. Fadel Bukhari

hasiri@kau.edu.sa

64114

Associate Prof.

DR. Hassan M. Asiri

aaharoon@kau.edu.sa

73797

Associate Prof.

DR. Aly Haroon

mamer@kau.edu.sa

52285

Associate Prof.

DR.Morsi A. Amer

derouichmoncef@gmail.com

68868

Associate Prof.

DR. Moncef Derouich

aalruhaili@kau.edu.sa

60569

Assistant Prof.

DR. Aied Sulaiman Alruhaili

squtub@kau.edu.sa

73793

Assistant Prof.

DR. Saleh Qutub

myousef1@kau.edu.sa

52085

Assistant Prof.

DR. Mohammed Yousef

samalharbi@kau.edu.sa

Assistant Prof.

DR. Samira Alharbi

saalyami@kau.edu.sa

Lecturer

Saleh Elyami

mfadaaq@kau.edu.sa

Lecturer

Mervat Abdulgader Ali Fadaaq

aralgethami@kau.edu.sa

Lecturer

Amirah R. Algethami

bfaljehani@kau.edu.sa

Lecturer

Basemah Faris H. Al-Jehan

 

Send To Friend Print Page Error Page Add Page Link To Your Site
Last Update 10/18/2020 3:15:47 PM